_

CONTACT

AD SALES

Region Name Title Email Phone
National John Fitzgerald VP Multimedia Sales ESPN Deportes TV/Audio John.Fitzgerald@espn.com 646-547-5572
         
East Vincent Badolato Senior Sales Manager Vincent.Badolato@espn.com 646.547.5605
East Carol Castillo-Frucher Account Executive Carol.Castillo-Frucher@espn.com 646-547-5679
East Sam Pagán Account Executive Samuel.Pagan@espn.com 305-753-4916
East Jagdeep Wadhwani Account Executive Jagdeep.Wadhwani@espn.com 646-547-5915
East Kristine Delgado Account Service Executive Kristine.Delgado@espn.com 646-547-5607
National Randall Grullón Director Ad Sales Marketing ESPN Deportes Randall.Grullon@espn.com 646-547-5606
National Providad Reyes-Pugh Associate Director Sales Operations Providad.Reyes-Pugh@espn.com 646-547-5603
National Eric Zhinin On Air Coordinator Eric.E.Zhinin@espn.com 646-547-5610
National Danette Rodríguez Administrative Assistant Danette.Rodriguez@espn.com 646-547-5611
Central Jonathan Sumers Account Executive Jonathan.Sumers@espn.com 312.222.6709
Central Fabricio Gamez Account Service Executive Fabricio.Gamez@espn.com 312.245.4225
West Jevon Thoresen Director ESPN Deportes Western Sales Jevon.Thoresen@espn.com 312-245-4215
         
West Marcus Fernández Account Executive Marcus.A.Fernandez@espn.com 818-295-4766

DIGITAL SALES

National Jeffrey Zahn Manger ESPN Deportes Digital Sales Jeffrey.A.Zahn@ESPN.com 305-567-2270
National Cicely Carnahan Account Exec Cicely.Carnahan@espn.com 860-766-2000
National Paola A. Campuzano Account Service Executive Paola.A.Campuzano@espn.com 305-460-2158

RADIO SALES

National Vincent Badolato Director Ad Sales Vincent.Badolato@espn.com 305-460-2148
National Eric Romero Associate Director Ad Sales Eric.V.Romero@espn.com 305-460-2148
National Ernesto Vilar Account Service Executive Ernesto.Vilar@espn.com 305-567-2275

SALES MARKETING

National Michelle Bella VP Sales & Consumer Marketing Michelle.Bella@espn.com 646-547-5571
 National  Calú Rodríguez  Assoc. Director Sales Marketing  Calu.x.Rodriguez@gmail.com  646-547-5604
 National  Gabriela Nuñez  Communications  Gabriela.Nunez@espn.com 646-547-5613